Need assistance?

We are here to help and answer any questions you might have.

Head Quarters

GOLDSTAB ORGANICS PVT LTD

101/102, Terminal 9, Nehru Road, Behind Sahara Star Hotel, Airport Area, Vile Parle East, Mumbai, India - 400099

+91 - 22 - 6748 9821

Regional contact

TRICHEM FOR TRADING

6002 Zone G, St. 9, Mokatam, Cairo, Egypt

Mr. Moataz Ismail

+2 0100 180 9611

moataz.ismail@trichem.com.eg

PT. TRIKEMINDO UTAMA

AKR Tower, Unit 21H Jl. Panjang No.5, Kebon Jeruk Jakarta, 11530 Indonesia

Mr. Jobie T. Sohadhi

+62-21-53653535

jobie@trikemindo.com

SARA (NIGERIA)

1, Olorunfunmi Street, Off Kudirat Abiola Way, Ojota, Lagos, Nigeria.

Mr. Ranjit Pradhan

+2348129145877

ranjit.pradhan@somotexnig.com

ZAO RUSKHIMSET.

1806, 21 Noviy Arbat str, Moscow, 119109 Russian Federation

Mr. Stanislav Kolenkov

+7 495 730 1212 ext. 77110

Mr. Sergei Davidiants

+7 495 730 1212 ext. 77206

stanislav.kolenkov@rushimset.ru

davidiants.sergei@rushimset.ru

PLASTCHEM FZC

A2-116, SAIF ZONE, P O BOX SHARJAH, SHARJAH, Utd.Arab Emir.

Mr Arvind Kumar Dwivedi

'+971 50 4625751

arvind@plastchemfzc.com

SARA (KENYA)

Somochem Kenya Limited, 209/7353, Bollore Distribution Centre, Nanyuki Road, Industrial Area, Nairobi, Kenya

Mr. Hemang Desai

+254 739 999 070

hemang.desai@somochem.com

Mr. Anish Joshi

anish.joshi@somochem.com

SARA (TANZANIA)

P.O. Box No: 40625, Dar es salaam, Tanzania

Mr. Rajesh Joshi

+255 (0) 754 268 918

rajesh@somochem.com

HAYLEYS AVENTURA (PRIVATE) LIMITED.

NO.400, DEANS ROAD, COLOMBO 10, COLOMBO, Sri Lanka

Dayan Somarathna.

94-76-3858614

dayan.s@hayleysaventura.com

CISCO TRADING CO.W.L.L.

JASIM TOWER,11 TH FLOOR, AL-SOOR, STREET, KUWAIT CITY, P.O.BOX 4040,SAFAT, 13041,SAFAT,Kuwait

Mr. Marcel R. D’Souza

(965) 2296-0200

marcel@ciscotrading.com

FRIENDS CHEMICAL CORPORATION

510, Santorini Square, Opp. Star Bazar, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380015.

Mr. Alkesh Parikh

9327010146

8866109393

friends_chemical@yahoo.com

alkeshparikh66@gmail.com

CHANDIGARH DYES & CHEMICALS

Jawahar K. Road,Main Bazar,Mansa. Punjab. - 151505

Mr. Sandip K. Jindal

9815162247

tonymansa@gmail.com

DONG BAC COMPANY LTD.

10C HOANG HOA THAM STREET,WARD 7,BINH THANH DISTRICT, HO CHI MINH CITY,Vietnam

Ms. Truc

(84) 90 333 8173

truc@dongbac.com

TECHNO POLYCHEM

E - 786, Ground Floor, DSIIDC, Narela Industrial Area, 110040 Narela. Delhi.

Mr. Vikas Pagaria

9818755454

sales@technopolychem.in

SANCHETI POLYMERS LLP

4273 / 4, Jai Mata Market, Tri Nagar, North West Delhi,-110035

Mr. Manoj Sancheti

Mr. Sambhav Sancheti

9999314131

9311494123

sancheti_polymers@yahoo.co.in

OSWAL CABLE PRODUCTS PRIVATE LIMITED

A - 93 / 1, Wazirpur Group Industrial Area, North West Delhi - 110052

Mr. Gaurav Daga

8800091900

info@oswalcable.com

RUBCHEM INDIA PVT LTD

Suite 403, Block B, Jindal Towers 21/ 1A/ 3 Darga Road, Kolkata 700017

Mr. Shyam Mohan

9903626262

info@rubchemindia.com

SUPERIOR PLASTOCHEM

39, Shree Naman Plaza, Ground Floor, S. V. Road, Opp. Shankar Lane,Kandivali (W), Mumbai - 400 067 Maharashtra

Mr Dilesh Shah

9819990881/ 9322105527

Mr. Dharmil Shah

9167940881

superiorchem@yahoo.co.in

dharmil.shah@superiorplastochem.com

CEYENAR CHEMICALS PVT. LTD.

CEYENAR COMPLEX, P B NO. 233 ANNAKUNNU ROAD 686001 KOTTAYAM. Kerala

Mr. Vishnu Narayan

9562700901

rubchem@ceyenar.com

CEYENAR CHEMICALS PVT. LTD.

CEYENAR COMPLEX, P B NO. 233 ANNAKUNNU ROAD 686001 KOTTAYAM. Kerala

Mr. Vishnu Narayan

9562700901

rubchem@ceyenar.com

CEYENAR CHEMICALS PVT. LTD.

SY. No.85P, BEHIND SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL, GUNDLA POCHAMPALLY, HYADRABAD-MEDCHAL - MALKAJGIRI - 501401

Mr. Vishnu Narayan

9562700901

rubchem@ceyenar.com

ARIHANT TRADERS

Office No. 304, 3Rd Floor, National Corporate Park, G.E. Road, Raipur. Chhattisgarh - 492001

Mr. Pratik Duggad

7974427889

mukesharihanttraders@rediffmail.com

SRI MADHAV CHEMICALS

No-29, 2Nd Main, 7Th Cross, Chamrajpet, 560018 Bangalore-Bangalore. Karnataka

Mr. Mukesh Baldwa

9880933809

smcblr999@gmail.com

ASHIMA PETRO CHEMICALS

Aashirwad, 2nd Floor,#23 Ramanan Road, Sowcarpet, Chennai. Tamil Nadu. - 600079

Mr. NARESH. K. GOLECHA

9840080037

chennai@paramounts.in

Back to Top